Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-05-2019 7 4 0 2 8 9 1
2 Thursday 09-05-2019 7 5 2 6 4 6 1
3 Thursday 02-05-2019 3 2 6 9 7 9 1
4 Thursday 25-04-2019 3 1 0 8 4 4 1
5 Thursday 18-04-2019 0 0 1 5 7 1 1
6 Thursday 11-04-2019 1 3 4 1 7 3 1
7 Thursday 04-04-2019 5 5 5 1 3 9 1
8 Thursday 28-03-2019 7 3 3 1 7 7 1
9 Thursday 21-03-2019 8 3 5 7 9 5 1
10 Thursday 14-03-2019 7 2 0 1 6 6 1
11 Thursday 07-03-2019 8 3 4 9 3 7 1
12 Thursday 28-02-2019 1 0 2 3 5 8 1
13 Thursday 21-02-2019 0 0 6 3 9 0 1
14 Thursday 14-02-2019 0 4 7 7 4 0 1
15 Thursday 07-02-2019 5 5 5 3 0 3 1
16 Thursday 31-01-2019 6 6 2 6 1 1 1
17 Thursday 24-01-2019 8 6 2 0 6 5 1
18 Thursday 17-01-2019 1 3 4 8 1 6 1
19 Thursday 10-01-2019 8 7 5 9 0 6 1
20 Thursday 03-01-2019 2 0 6 1 1 9 1