Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 13-03-2019 2 3 3 9 6 7 1
2 Wednesday 06-03-2019 3 0 1 7 2 1 1
3 Wednesday 27-02-2019 8 5 0 1 1 3 1
4 Wednesday 20-02-2019 5 9 6 8 0 8 1
5 Wednesday 13-02-2019 5 6 0 6 5 8 1
6 Wednesday 06-02-2019 2 2 0 0 9 6 1
7 Wednesday 30-01-2019 4 8 0 5 7 5 1
8 Wednesday 23-01-2019 6 4 5 8 8 5 1
9 Wednesday 16-01-2019 3 3 5 3 6 9 1
10 Wednesday 09-01-2019 3 8 9 7 3 5 1
11 Wednesday 02-01-2019 8 4 3 6 9 5 1
12 Wednesday 26-12-2018 8 7 7 3 0 8 1
13 Wednesday 19-12-2018 9 3 4 5 8 8 1
14 Wednesday 12-12-2018 6 7 5 5 0 3 1
15 Wednesday 05-12-2018 3 0 0 3 8 8 1
16 Wednesday 28-11-2018 7 3 5 9 3 0 1
17 Wednesday 21-11-2018 6 1 4 5 6 9 1
18 Wednesday 14-11-2018 6 5 6 8 2 3 1
19 Wednesday 07-11-2018 0 9 3 1 0 3 1
20 Wednesday 31-10-2018 1 8 0 3 5 4 1